Quikr Customer Care Support Number, Contact Office Address, Email id

Quikr Customer Care Support Number, Contact Office Address | Quikr.com Helpline Contact Number Email Id Support | Quikr Online Contact Form Support, Complaint

Quikr.com is online site which helps in Buying and Selling of Used Product’s. It is the place where Buyer Meet’s Seller’s. It is Indian Online Site. From all over India Peoples are Buying and Selling there Second hand used Good’s.

Any type of Second Hand Good’s can be Sold on Quikr.com. Bikes, Car’s, Electronically Product’s, Cloth’s, Shoe’s, Chair’s, Door’s, Mobile Phones and More.

Quikr Customer Care Contact Details is Mentioned Below-

Customer Care Contact Support Number of Quikr.com is 022-67797979

Call from Monday to Friday (10AM to 6PM).

Email Id Support’s-

Customer Email id- support@quikr.com
Career’s- careers@quikr.com
Feedback- suggestions@quikr.com
Marketing- marketing@quikr.com
Partnerships- partnerships@quikr.com
Media- media@quikr.com
Advertising- advertising@quikr.com
Premium Ad Support- premiumadsupport@quikr.com

Quikr Offices Address State Wise-

Mumbai (HQ)-

Quikr India Pvt Ltd.
1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013
Telephone: +91-22-67290000

Bangalore-

9, Soma Marit
Venkata Swamy Naidu Street,
Tasker Town, Shivajinagar,
Bangalore – 560051
Telephone: +91-80-49036100

Delhi-

Quikr India Pvt Ltd.
60, 1st Floor, Okhla Phase – 3,
Okhla Estate (Opposite SBI),
New Delhi – 110020
Telephone: +91-11-41019065

Hyderabad-

Quikr India pvt. Ltd.
402, 4th floor, Dega Towers,
Somajiguda, Rajbhavan Road,
Hyderabad – 500082
Telephone: +91-40-42004233

Pune-

Quikr India pvt. Ltd.
Shop # 504, 5th Floor,
City Tower, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune – 411001
Telephone: +91-22-67290000

Chennai-

65/2 Ground Floor,
Murugesa Naicker Complex,
Greams Road -Thousand Lights,
Chennai – 600006
Telephone: +91-44-49401000

Ahmedabad-

407, Sukan Business Center
Swastik Crossroads, CG Road
Above ICICI Bank .
Ahmedabad – 380009
Telephone: +91-79-30251750

Online Contact Form is Available from where You can also Contact. For Further Information Go to its Official Site www.quikr.com.

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *